Download FULL ALBUM: Olamide – The Glory

Olamide – The Glory Full Album zip Download

YBNL Boss Olamide Releases His 6th Studio album “The Glory” Ahead his OLIC3 Show today 26th December 2016, this album features the likes of Phyno, Burna Boy, Sossick, Davolee, Wande Coal and Akuchi, Download free below and drop your review!

ALSO READ  Burna Boy ft Wizkid – Single

Download, Listen & Go Grab a copy after downloading.


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: The Glory (Intro) 

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Letter To Milli

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Journey of a thousand Miles

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Underground ft Akuchi

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Pepper Dem Gang ft Davolee 

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lori Titi Yi 

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Grind ft Sosick

ALSO READ  KetchUp Ft. Davido – Baby Oh


9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Be Mine

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Oluwa Loni Glory

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Omo Wobe Anthem ft Burna Boy

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Owo Blow

13. DOWNLOAD MP3: Symbol of Hope

14. DOWNLOAD MP3: Who You Epp ft Wande Coal & Phyno 

15. DOWNLOAD MP3: Son of Anarchy ft Burna Boy and Phyno 

ALSO READ  Kid Konnect ft M.anifest, Loose Kaynon & Nneka – Judgement

16. DOWNLOAD MP3: 2Baba Zone (Bonus Track)

About DONBAZE 4619 Articles
Anthony segun ezekiel "DONBAZE" is Now a full time blogger / Web designer living in Nigeria, but i Love Music too much & I Love the entertainment world so i decided to go for it…You can add me on Facebook, follow my updates on Twitter. Instagram.."DONBAZE" I love supporting good music and Entertainment generally........... With God Sky is the Limit

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.